2012 Goals/Action Plans

The year 2012 is going to be a great year! Would you like to know why?

It is going to be great because I have made the decision to make it great. I have goals for the year and I’ve established plans of action that will allow me to reach those goals.

There are 7 areas in which I regularly strive to improve: Career, Family, Financial, Intellectual, Physical, Social and Spiritual. I encourage you to review your goals for the year with these seven areas in mind. I tend to always have 3 – 5 goals in each area, but maybe your priorities will be focused on only two or three areas this year. Whatever the case, I believe that you can accomplish all you set out to do in 2012!

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.” ~Larry Elder

“What is not started today is never finished tomorrow.” ~Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

“You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.” ~C.S. Lewis

2 Responses to 2012 Goals/Action Plans

  1. Love it doll! Well done!

Leave a Reply

