Live-Love-Laugh

 

There is no better group to live, love and laugh with than your family. Enjoy your family this holiday weekend. Express your appreciation for all of them. Treasure your spouse, parents, siblings, children and every other member of your family. Powerful things are accomplished through the family unit. I encourage you to do something daily that will strengthen your family.

 
To Dylan – You are my Superman! Thank you so very much for loving me. You are perfect for me and I thank God every day that you are mine.

a shot of Dylan and I from our Honeymoon

To my parents – You are awesome! I truly believe that I have the best parents in the world. You know what is important in life and you taught me how to focus on that. I love you!
Ma & Pa 🙂
 
To Caitlin and my brothers – Each of you, in your own way, has taught me how to get more out of life. I love, love, love watching you all live life and become. I seriously cannot wait to see what each of you accomplishes. You all have made this big sister very proud.
Love them all!

To the rest of my family – You all bless me so much! I love you and I’m extremely thankful that I’m surrounded by such wonderful people.

Happy Easter! Let’s celebrate our risen Christ!

Leave a Reply

